I am sorry survivors

I started playing DBD because of the killers and Played with all of them... I started with the wraith, I loved the "fake" stealth but as I got to better and better ranks, survs just started getting more and more toxic, constant flash clicks, constant teabag, and constant sabosquads... So I had to adapt, started with the doctor and everything was fun again... you gonna body block to unhook? I will shock you to oblivion, gonna flash stun after a pallet? shock, gonna tried to save your teabagger friend? blast and hit. But once again I got to even higher ranks and I started getting constant SWF with map offerings and keys, SWFs with the same clothes, and once again I adapted, I got around playing Freddy, and now? I am dirty Infinite Freddy main with Mori in almost every match...

Before you downvote and judge me... Think... Are you creating the toxic killers that you complain about so much?

You may think that it is childish and toxic to the game and maybe you are right. But I just got tired of getting spammed with toxicity, I got tired.

Have yourself a good day, and may our paths never cross on the trials because you will be here complaining about me.

Comments

• WheresTheGate
    WheresTheGate Member Posts: 575

Wait a minute. It sounds like you're saying personal opinions aren't the same things as facts, and correct me if I'm wrong here..... but I don't even think you're calling for people to be punished for doing things just because you personally don't like them. If more people in this forum understood that it might actually produce useful and constructive conversations sometimes.

• KiwiCoattails
    KiwiCoattails Member Posts: 566

I’m struggling to see how you got THAT from what I said? 👀

• Beelzeboop
    Beelzeboop Member Posts: 1,306
  • fray1919
    fray1919 Member Posts: 199

PistolaHextec: "Are you creating the toxic killers..."

Also PistolaHextec: "I'm sorry I hit you, but you made me do it!"