Looking for some friends to play with <3

Hello! I'm just looking for some chill friends that won't judge me for being literal trash at the game (even as a rank 6). I'm not too good at the game because I make some stupid decisions, but maybe someone could help me learn! :D Also I may be a bit childish sometimes because....idk. I'm childish?? Anyways, if you wanna play w/ me just hmu on twitter or comment on this post lol. I do have cross-play enabled too. :) Any help to get better at the game would be appreciated! <3

Facts about me (if you were wondering)

Name: Island

Who do I main?

As a survivor, my go-to is almost always Yui! But I still love playing other characters! :)

As a killer, I'm best at Rin (Spirit) and Susie (Legion). Yes, I say Susie because she's my favorite out of the Legion ;w; Though I'm still no good with killer, I still love playing as one!

What are my favorite perks?

I almost always run decisive and iron will on my survivors. I also really like fixated, balanced landing, breakout, borrowed time, and deception! For killer, I LOVE DEVOUR HOPE! I absolutely LOVE moris! They're so cool to me and often unique cuz you don't see them too often. I also really like play with your food, discordance, surveillance, ruin, unrelenting (cuz I miss my swings half the time), BBQ, and sometimes iron maiden (especially with huntress even though I'm not good with her).

What's my favorite mori?

I love deathslinger's, hag's, legion's, pig's, spirit's, demogorgon's, ghostface's, and blight's.

I love how this has just become a Q&A lmao. Anyways, yea. I have discord too so if you wanna use that and call I'm good with that :)

Comments

• brebee
    brebee Member Posts: 2

Hi!! If we can get enough players, I'd love to play! I've never played the game but really want to haha, I'm a fast learner!!

• nooxet
    nooxet Member Posts: 88

Sure I would play, what region do you play on and what platform are you on? Also what's your discord how can I add you?