Why is everyone so cheap on the offerings?

I only have nea and claudette leveled up the rest are lvl 1. So i started spending points on lvl 1 survivors to get offerings easier and was burning one every game, unless I'm nearly full. While I cannot say the same for the rest for my teammates and killers(who should have enough bp after each game to level up their lvl 50 bloodweb assuming they have bbq). Stop being so greedy and burn an offering we will all get our cosmetics and bp faster. You get 1000 bp for every canker as a survivor. Burning 1 offering will grant you 3000 bp minimum even if you don't harvest any. I started playing dbd during bbq event and didn't know how those offerings work. Don't end up like me with 40 bbq offerings sitting in your inventory when the event is over.

Comments

• GodDamn_Angela
    GodDamn_Angela Member Posts: 2,213

Sometimes I'm using a Character who I haven't gotten one on since I spent my BP on someone else.

I burn them whenever I have them though.

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,614

I got 4 games with 5 Offerings yesterday.
    I played 15-20 games.
    That's really not bad, especially since it's low ranked, i'm not ranking due to how i farm my vials.

• Tsulan
    Tsulan Member Posts: 15,095
    edited October 2018

When i enter a match with 2/3 filled vials, i don´t burn a offering. Since i can only fill that vial.
    That´s the reason people are so cheap on offerings.
    Everyone requires 2 matches to fill them. Even if there would be enough to fill a complete vial.

• fcc2014
    fcc2014 Member Posts: 4,388

I unlocked 32 offerings on my Dwight and have been burning them every round regardless. I'm a points #########.

• benzos
    benzos Member Posts: 178

if all your survivors are 50 then those offerings don't come cheap, especially if you get bad RNG on the bloodwebs.

• AshleyWB
    AshleyWB Member Posts: 4,061