The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

What made you fall in love with your main?

This post is both for killer and survivor! What made you fall in love with the characters you main? Their perks? Their power? Or something more? I want to get some positive vibes going, lets talk about what made us adore the characters we main.

Comments

• TatsuiChiyo
    TatsuiChiyo Member Posts: 699

For Kate I started playing when Curtain Call dropped, and her Windows was great than and is still great now. As a newb helped me learn maps and now as an older newb helps me plan chases and see what has and hasn't been used.

Killer wise I keep bouncing around. Trickster is fun, not great by any meams but fun. Wraith and Legion are simplistic but effective, Doctor has the Look See cosmetic. Plague is bai. Clown has his girth.

• QwQw
    QwQw Member Posts: 4,531

I main Legion and Ash.

Legion was the killer that introduced me to the game. I watched their newly-released trailer on YouTube, and that sparked my interest in DbD.

I love their simple yet fast-paced gameplay. Not to mention, they're probably one of the more skillful killers in the game because you need to be excellent at chasing people normally to actually get downs with them.

When I first got Ash, I actually didn't care for him. I had watched the Evil Dead movies, but never the show. However, after a couple months of him collecting dust, my friend convinced me to watch Ash Vs Evil Dead; and I loved it. I basically instantly leveled him and mained him. And ever since that day I have continued to main him.

• RaSavage42
    RaSavage42 Member Posts: 5,546

Pig.... SAW series fan

Feng Min... I honestly don't know why I picked her (lol)

• TheRockstarKnight
    TheRockstarKnight Member Posts: 2,171
    edited August 2021