Hello I am New here - What Perks Do you use?

I'm new to this forum, I started playing the game 2 months ago on the Xbox One. Loving it, by the way, one of my favourite games now. My favourite survivor is Nae I am using self-care, balanced landing, urban evasion and DS. What perks do you guys use any tips would be awesome and thank you.

Comments

• Global
    Global Member Posts: 770

by tryhard you mean doing there job? Why do no one complain about tryhard survivors?

• neacutie
    neacutie Member Posts: 48

Not really was only asking a question as I am still new to perks and want to get to know different ones. I am not at all toxic I play the game right. Sorry if you took offence.

• HellDescent
    HellDescent Member Posts: 4,883

pharmacy/sc, borrowed time, we''ll make it, botany, urban evasion, balanced landing/dead hard, bond/empathy are all pretty good perks

• Rebel_Raven
    Rebel_Raven Member Posts: 1,775
    edited October 2018
    Here's a list of perks I commonly use.

Urban Evasion, Lithe, self care, Deja Vu, technician, detective's hunch, dance with me, and I am thinking of adding Object of Obsession. 

Sole survivor, and Decisive Strike (if I can ever get used to it) might get added in, but not super likely. I'm leveling Laurie anyhow. 

Windows of opportunity is good, too.
  • Peasant
    Peasant Member Posts: 4,104
    @neacutie Pharmacy is the best perk in the game.
  • TatsuiChiyo
    TatsuiChiyo Member Posts: 700
    I enjoy Dark Sense, DS, Dance with Me, and Deliverance.

Dark Sense helps me know where the Killer is going so I can avoid them like the coward that I am, plus early game can help me know what I'm dealing with.

Call DS OP, but I think it's a good perk, and that's having gone against it as a Killer. Just a nice failsafe in case I'm caught.

Dance With Me is helpful to confuse the Killer, and even sometimes escape since it removes scratch marks.