DeadbyOCE League Season 1 Playoffs (Starting Tomorrow)

SeaBass216
SeaBass216 Member Posts: 5
edited August 2022 in Tournaments

DeadbyOCE, an esports organization in Australia and New Zealand is currently amidst our first competitive league. Tomorrow will be the start of the playoffs in the league, in which the 6 strongest teams will compete under an especially strict ruleset, and a pool of 14 killers, until there is only one remaining. The first match will be live on Friday at 6pm AEST/1am PST/10am CET and can be watched at: https://www.twitch.tv/deadbyoce_ All of the information related to the tournament can be found in: https://discord.gg/fcjbTE624B