We have temporarily disabled Firecrackers and the Flashbang Perk due to a bug which could cause the Killer's game to crash. These will be re-enabled in an upcoming patch when the issue is resolved.

Annoying Killers

I'm relatively new in DBD but I've played against a fair share of different killers and so far The Legion, Pyramid Head and The Trickster are the ones where it's a certain death for me. Not to mention the last is BY FAR the most annoying one when the player keeps spamming blades and it becomes kinda impossible to dodge. I believe I really need to practice and start thinking about strategies to get around these three. but I'm always up for the challenge, Even though its a bummer sometimes, lol. Cant recall a single time where I managed to scape when The Trickster showed up.

Is there any killers you have considered to be too unbearable to play against?

PS: is the nerf thing for the Nurse for real?

Comments

• SuzuKR
    SuzuKR Member Posts: 3,910
    edited September 2022

Hag, even though I think she’s fine and balanced. I’m just awful with jumpscares and they stress me out a bunch.

Nurse’s range add-ons are losing the bonus speed if that’s what you meant.

• HugTheHag
    HugTheHag Member Posts: 3,140

I don't like going against Plague. Every character makes vomiting sounds and it makes me sick.

I don't like Nightfall either on Dredge.

I don't like Trickster's voice (and global character design) either, so I generally don't like going against him.

• Marik1987
    Marik1987 Member Posts: 1,700

Trickster and Legion are the most annoying the face for me.

• humanbeing1704
    humanbeing1704 Member Posts: 8,973

pinhead is absolutely annoying because he's a solo queue stomper

• This content has been removed.
  • dspaceman20
    dspaceman20 Member Posts: 4,699

Ghostface is the most annoying one for me

• EvilSerje
    EvilSerje Member Posts: 1,070