We are investigating an issue around players not receiving their Grade Rewards today, we will give more information as it becomes available. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Chapter Idea: The Stains of Vengeance

Options
zombieriots
zombieriots Member Posts: 1

Hey all. New here.

I am a game designer who gets bored (especially when looking for work) and occasionally just designs stuff for fun. I'm big on interesting mechanics and great story ideas so I thought I would take a stab (ha) at working through a DBD Chapter.

So here are a few snippets from Stains of Vengeance.

As vengeance takes hold of the best of people, it can twist them into the nightmares they hunt. Stains of Vengeance introduces The Void, a killer who can steal the senses of survivors to attempt to fill the hole in their darkened soul, and Eunice Callow, a survivor who does her best to help others and can punish the killer for their transgressions.

The Void