We are investigating an issue in the game that causes strobing/flashing lights, and are focused on fixing it as soon as possible. Some players may be impacted by this issue and experience discomfort from it, so we recommend taking proper precautions.

And until we fix this issue, we recommend that players with photosensitivity, or who have an epileptic condition or have had seizures of any kind consult their physician before playing.

Id really like a viable self heal because playing solo your team isn't reliable most the time

Options
GHOSTfaceP3
GHOSTfaceP3 Member Posts: 1,363

Seriously, the self care nerf was unnecessary and it makes playing survivor awful, I've been playing this game since like 2018 and took a year long break because solo was awful and it's STILL awful... people can call me entitled and if me wanting a way to self heal without sabotaging my team is entitled then I guess I'm entitled... I have over 8k hrs into this game at this point and most of that I solo so I think my opinion is valid considering my play time

Comments

• AssortedSorting
    AssortedSorting Member Posts: 949
    Options

If it were balanced against average time spent communicating and repositioning for SWF heals it could be a contender for a SoloQ/SWF bridge.

Of course balanced against the fact that if used it enables another Survivor to keep doing their own thing.

• Yippiekiyah
    Yippiekiyah Member Posts: 424
    Options

Botany and self care is good combo.

• Saiph
    Saiph Member Posts: 293
    Options

I'd argue the self-care nerf in 6.1 was the single worst change that BHVR has ever done.