Curious...how many vets are still out there?

Options
2»

Comments

• Exerlin
    Exerlin Member Posts: 1,352
    Options

I'm still here, and I'm still a hag main after all these years!

• Sonzaishinai
    Sonzaishinai Member Posts: 7,976
    Options

I started playing right before leatherface released so i guess i count

• CaulDrohn
    CaulDrohn Member Posts: 1,572
    Options

Just 9 days to reach rank one as a killer? SICK

I took from 10.12.2017 (First kill) to 10.09.2018 (Iri 1 killer) for that xD

Iri Survivor I got 12.02.2017, so seven months earlier :o

• CaulDrohn
    CaulDrohn Member Posts: 1,572
    Options

I play game the game since fall 2017, approx. two weeks before Freddy came out.

Oh, Freddy was so busted against us newbies, so we were all-in for his heavy nerfs.

It took quite some time until I got Freddy myself as a gift from a friend (Even for original killers, you had to buy every char via steam DLC, there were no iri shards or in game shop yet), and realized how weak he really was.

The next new killer was Pig, and oh boy, I was so scared the first weeks she was out ^^. Bc. of her crouch, she could pop out ANYWHERE. The only other stealth killers at that time were Wraith (but still could be seen in cloak from any distance), and Shape (only sneaky in Tier 1), so she had the best stealth at that time.

• TheWarNung
    TheWarNung Member Posts: 794
    Options

I started playing in late 2016. Put in 3000 hours until a year ago after MMR, when I uninstalled. I reinstalled about a week ago and am having some fun but am considering uninstalling again.

I'm a killer main and I quit because MMR turned my favorite party game into an unbalanced comp game. I'm considering uninstalling again because I'm playing a lot of M1 killer with no meta perks and I keep getting matched with comp teams that predrop, rush gens, and then t-bag me at the exit gates. I just wanna goof off and have fun and this isn't that game anymore.

• Necrobot