If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Do you remember your first match in DBD and How It was?

Options

I remember when I started playing DBD back in 2019 when a friend of mine asked me to play with him ( I will never forgive you for that Arthur ). At that time I didn't even know this game existed or what it was about. So we set up a day to play a bunch of different games and DBD was in the middle of them but on the scheduled day he couldn't show up due to an unforeseen event, so I decided to take a look at the game to at least understand it a little when we were going to play.

In the past, it took too long to find matches, which almost made me abandon the entire game. My first game was quite interesting for a player who knew nothing about the game. so I decided to play survivor first and the first survivor I choose (0 surprise for some) was Feng Min but why? because she was cute. I didn't even know what the perks were for, so I just chose them based on their appearance.

So the game started and what was the first map that appeared to me? the Swamp, the scariest map for a beginner player and who was the first killer I faced? a baby nurse lol.

Do you realize how scared I was in my first game? playing on the darkest and scariest map against a Baby nurse who was screaming the entire game and who also had no idea what she was doing. I stayed in the lockers 90% of the time lol good times.

For a beginner at that time, the game was pure horror, which made me fall in love and stay with it to this day. The game has its flaws but if you're still here today that means it matters to you.

Turns out my friend stopped playing years ago and I'm stuck here to this day.