Saving Bloodpoints Tome 19 Level 1

Options
Reinami
Reinami Member Posts: 4,921
edited April 23 in General Discussions

Here is my guide to save as many bloodpoints as possible, while also completing the archives, This level seems a bit rough to do this on and only has a total of 235k that you can save, while earning 100k. To get to the end path, you do not need to own any DLC. To save all of the challenges you need to own Zarina Kassir and The Artist.

Since these are no longer stickied, I'll update this thread with links and will post new ones for each level. You can also find the links at: https://reinami.com

Level 1: forums.bhvr.com/dead-by-daylight/discussion/411733/saving-bloodpoints-tome-19-level-1/p1

Level 2: TBD

Level 3: TBD

Level 4: TBD

Red Line = Collect

Yellow Circle = Save

As always, if someone finds something better feel free to post i here and i'll add it to the OP.

FAQ

• I'm new at the game, should I still do this?
    • Maybe. If you tend to have specific things you want to spend your bloodpoints on, you are better off just spending them on what you want. You would generally do this if you want to max out the new survivor/killer when they are released. Generally they are released between level 3 and 4 being released.
  • Why do this?
    • Since the game only allows you to hold 2 million bloodpoints at any given time, this is a way to store extra bloodpoints for a later date. This is useful if you want to save bloodpoints for a later event or chapter.
    • Doing this with the first 3 levels + level 4 of the previous tome, capping your bloodpoints to 2 million, and saving daily challenges, should allow you to max out the killer or survivor to p3 and probably get the other to p1 or p2 before even playing a single game when the new chapter releases.
  • What do I do?