How long have you been playing?

2»

Comments

• not_Queen
    not_Queen Member Posts: 1,114

I started playing in August 2016. The first free weekend that happened on Steam.

I started to learn survivor when nurse launched (she was as fast as trapper, 3 blinks base kit) and the Machine gun build meta with the Halloween release. When there was infinite NOED not tied to a HEX.

• Hoodied
    Hoodied Member Posts: 13,019

@not_Queen said:
    I started playing in August 2016. The first free weekend that happened on Steam.

I started to learn survivor when nurse launched (she was as fast as trapper, 3 blinks base kit) and the Machine gun build meta with the Halloween release. When there was infinite NOED not tied to a HEX.

Nurse sounds balanced at the time(sarcasm)

• not_Queen
    not_Queen Member Posts: 1,114

@Hoodedfengm1n I was trying to figure out how to play so I had no concept of balance yet ;)
    But let's say that she was... terrifying.

• se05239
    se05239 Member Posts: 3,919

...Since before Nurse, I think.

• Hoodied
    Hoodied Member Posts: 13,019

@not_Queen said:
    @Hoodedfengm1n I was trying to figure out how to play so I had no concept of balance yet ;)
    But let's say that she was... terrifying.

I can tell, a 115 movement speed nurse would be horrific, but I still jump to Myers so I will expect you jumped whenever you were not paying attention to nurse

• Anthew
    Anthew Member Posts: 6

September 2016 ^^

• Giddawid
    Giddawid Member Posts: 102

I was around in June/July 2016. I had my first experiences of killers, hid in lockers and long grass (the grass was actually a lot longer back then to hide in or so it seemed) and missed every swing when playing Wraith. Now, 2,800 hours later, I am still doing all of these things ;)

• Kebek
    Kebek Member Posts: 3,676

June 2016