Spirit or Clown?

Options

I’m very very torn in my decision of who to buy. I’ve watched gameplay of both, never been against either.

Perks wise, I prefer Clown’s (Bamboozle and PGTW) and feel as though I’d use them more on other killers than spirits. I’ve been playing Pig a lot, and clown feels like more of an aggressive killer which would make a nice change up from my stealthiness. However, I’ve seen that he’s apparently a little broken, and his ability isn’t that great? It looks fun though?

Spirit seems like a killer who is very strong but hard to master? Maybe with the right build? (I’m still fairly new to the game(potato)). I’m loving the idea though, stealth and mind games are why I enjoy Pig so much.

So.... who is more FUN & why? I’m not too fussed right now about who’s more viable at red ranks or whatever because honestly I’m not even there yet. Who can you have an enjoyable game with? Who has the better perk set? Who’s ur fave? & good {reasonable} builds for either

:)

Comments

• Judith
    Judith Member Posts: 819
    edited June 2019
    Options

Not hard to learn at all. Even when you first start you won't find her weak. Spirit fury is meta perk along with endurance but I don't use them.

You don't need bamboozle with spirit btw. I wouldn't go for clown.

• Acromio
    Acromio Member Posts: 1,737
    Options

Nurse.

• screamdreamsx
    screamdreamsx Member Posts: 213
    Options

So Spirit Fury > Bamboozle? I don’t often get stunned, more force them to drop the palette early. Though I suppose if running spirit fury you’d allow yourself to be stunned for it to activate? Spirit fury & endurance does sound like a winning combo though

• NuclearBurrito
    NuclearBurrito Member Posts: 6,807
    Options

Spirit 100%

• Kiskashi
    Kiskashi Member Posts: 1,043
    edited June 2019
    Options