Un-Nerf The Doc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Options

Why is he so slow?

It's not even fun to play as him anymore.

Endless looping and chasing..

Then survivors wanna talk ######### about how good they are.. yeah right. Good at complaining.

UN-NERF THE DOC

Comments

• Trwth
    Trwth Member Posts: 921
    Options

...?

Bait?

• Plaquer
    Plaquer Member Posts: 197
    Options

You realise he is just being tested out right now, and the devs said that the cooldown after shock would be reduced right? If you did nice bait.

• CLAUDETTEINABUSH
    CLAUDETTEINABUSH Member Posts: 2,210
    Options

I'm a main doctor and this rework is a buff for me. The cool down after using shock therapy will be shorten. Also the new shock therapy has a bug,that's why it's that slow. The doctor changes are surprisingly good and I love them

• RobMeister88
    RobMeister88 Member Posts: 351
    Options

As much as the devs love nerfing killers on a regular basis, I gotta say, this ain't it chief. This time they actually did a real rework and not a sugar-coated nerf. They're even going to improve him further. The only thing that's wrong with Doc now is that his stage 3 madness is now practically useless as survivors won't automatically lose all their progress when missing the skill checks to snap out of it. So now stage 2 is literally more beneficial than stage 3. But all in all the rework for Doc was a solid 8/10, can't deny that.

• OMagic_ManO
    OMagic_ManO Member Posts: 3,278
    Options

He's not nerfed, buffed if i'd say, good try though.

• Yung_Slug
    Yung_Slug Member Posts: 2,238
    Options

He's faster than he was before now that treatment mode is gone. Still a weak killer though.

• Mat_Sella
    Mat_Sella Member Posts: 3,545
    Options

He got buffed, tho. I appreciate the changes made, and enjoy the fact that it feels less BS as survivor

• Knuckles2099
    Knuckles2099 Member Posts: 14
    edited January 2020
    Options