Ok killers need a nerf

I have been playing this game for 3 years and I've seen both sides killer and surviver I play both and I'm just going to say it killers are op af,every game I play I get killers that tunnel and camp and use the most stupid and op add-ons and perks it's just so bullshit how killers know how to counter everything,they need to be nerfed and before all the killer mains say oh get to rank 1 and then we will talk ranks don't mean ######### bud,iredesent heads moris freddy all these need nerfing and dedicated servers dont help either the devs need to make there game better instead of waisting money on ######### cosmetics and DLCs and the new maps are so killer sided dead dawg saloon is literally a tiny box,and I'm not saying buff the ######### out of survivers just make it more fair

Comments

• beaubird13
    beaubird13 Member Posts: 7

First of all I have not posted because I did not want to I've heard about the forums and now I wanted to post something because the game imo is in a really bad state right now

• beaubird13

Did you hear me say that ranks don't mean anything I played with a rank 15 today and I'm rank 5

• leyzyman
    leyzyman Member Posts: 355
    edited March 2020

Alright, I will take what you said at face value. If it is a bait, I'm caught.

I would like to disagree with your post.

Yes, some killers are quite strong. Freddy is probably the 2nd strongest besides nurse when her hugs aren't showing.

Yes, some killers do have OP addons

Yes, they can camp and tunnel

In a 1v1 situation, killers are OP

But the point isnt to 1v1 a killer. It is to give enough time to teammates to get gens done. If survivors are spread out on different gens (aka doing gens) and are able to do 30 second chases at least, then the no killer can really stop all of them. Not even the nurse.

I'm guessing you have teammates that aren't very gen productive.