Awful Nurse at red ranks getting bullied!

DBD78
DBD78 Member Posts: 3,455

So red rank killer here tired of stressful games really, time to derank. So only played Nurse like three times before today because she is so hard to play. So today I started playing Nurse! I really want to learn to play her because I'm good with all other killers.

So played 5-6 games today on Xbox and have still not gotten a single kill ๐Ÿ˜ Really wish I could just play against low rank survivors to get the games fun for everyone. The survivors I go up against now soon discover how bad I am and literally make fun of me teabagging and running around me. Yes not fun it's embarrasing really. And can't be fun for good survivors playing against a killer that play like a rank 20 killer either ๐Ÿ™„

Is there some other way than just playing games to get better? Any youtuber or something that is helpful? Any tips from you guys?

ยซ1

Comments

• HulkHodn
    HulkHodn Member Posts: 116

I also try to learn her on ps4. I was rank 4 now iam rank 9 and got alot of tbagging. But its ok nurse on console is hard to learn. Sometimes i switch back to my main and swoop some asses to get back a little selfconfidence. So dont give up every succesful blink feels good

• Orionbash
    Orionbash Member Posts: 765

I recently did my Nurse adept on PS4. I had never played before. I started with just practicing learning how to down people with her and getting the timing right. That took me about a day. Then the 2nd day I was able to get Merciless with her towards the end of the day. I'm by no means a pro, but I was lucky that the group that I went against were total potatoes when it came to nurse. But I had the gist of it down at least. You'll get there. Don't give up.

• DBD78
    edited April 2020

Thanks guys! Will try to blink to the corners, it's a good tip! And no I won't give up. I use her Plaid Flannel addon to see where I blink, is that good to begin with or do you think I will learn faster without it?