The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Killer mains who's your go to.

2»

Comments

• Jigsaw_pprentice1993
    Jigsaw_pprentice1993 Member Posts: 225

Piggy she is my main for a very long time.

im a huge saw noob so it was instant love at first sight, but recently i really enjoy demogorgon.

his shred is so fun to use his hardest learning curve is portal placement and cobserving them for situations u really need them.

best thing the info u get by just charging ur abillity is so much fun ah there u are

• Ghostwithaface
    Ghostwithaface Member Posts: 594

Yeah i have to agree with you on pop. I don't understand bjorn reasoning there. Like if slowing down gens or making them take longer, is something you should never bring with you. Than there is stuff like ruin, dying light or any slow down perk in general that should be avoided, if it effects gen speed. That and for pop to work, you need to hook a survivor. So pop just rewards you for doing your objective as killer.

Which someone dcing sucks for both sides. Killer gets less points and possibly misses out on a stack of bbq. Survivors are down a man. Which yeah the hatch thing, is more of personal thing. Not a iron clad rule. Since well the goal of the game as killer, is to murder all the survivors. That and i have to wonder what bjorn means if someone dcs you have to give up a couple of gens. Like gens don't take that long to repair in the first place. That and the survivors only need to finish 5. Which is a very small number, so a couple of gens might be a huge deal, with such a small number.