The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Any ideas for survivor perks?

Mr_Madness
Mr_Madness Member Posts: 1,003

Yeah its me again, was just doing a killer concept but turns out it needs a survivor for it to be a chapter or DLC.

Working on the survivor concept now since yesterday but just need 3 perks for him.

The survivor is a FBI agent but I don't know what kind of custom perks would fit with him and I am not good at thinking about perks so I am asking the community with help once more.

Comments

• Mr_Madness

Well any survivor perk Idea will work as long its not toxic or OP like smacking a killer to stun him or something.

• JPLongstreet
    JPLongstreet Member Posts: 5,738

How about a perk called Ran Them Bones, which grants BT status to a surv hit with NOED but clensed at least three totems.

• ZoneDymo
    ZoneDymo Member Posts: 1,946

Background Check: When the killer hits you, you get to see one of the perks the killer has equiped for a few seconds

Taking Over: Continuing working on a gen (at minimum at X%) another player recently left gives a temporary boost to gen speed

Above the Law: Can prep an exit door by 5% for every gen done so far before its powered

Classified: Items carried are not shown/visible unless actively in use, picking up used item restores it for X% 1 time

• Milord
    Milord Member Posts: 273
    edited April 2020

Not FBI agent specifically, I'm just basing these on spy movies. They'll work nicely together.

The Lady Vanishes

Activate after completing a generator while within the killer's terror radius. Hide the scratch marks and blood pools of other survivors when they are within 20 metres radius for 4/8/12 seconds. During this period, your scratch marks and blood pools cannot be hidden by other perks.

Secret Passageway

The first locker you enter in the trial will be marked, and it will be highlighted to you with a yellow aura.