My final thoughts on Deathslinger after playing as him and against him for almost two months

Options

I've been playing Dead by Daylight for almost two years now, and and I've been loving it since. Survivor is very joyful, SWF or not. And killer is very fun and awesome. I've played as every killer and I've played against every killer. And then I stumbled upon Deathslinger.

A 110% killer who has a gun, awesome!