The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

NOBODY WANTS TO PLAY WITH RED RANKS! NOBODY!

So I started playing killer recently and I'm actually appalled at how broken the matchmaking is.

I know a lot of people have already been complaining about it steadily for several years now but this is getting intolerable. You need to keep red rank players out of all matches except with other red rank players. I don't want to play with them and I'm sure a lot of other people feel the same way. I'm mostly referring to red rank survivors. I don't even like playing with them when I'm playing survivor. Red rank survivors are a bunch of toxic little [CENSORED] and they essentially ruin the game for everyone.

At the very least remove the DC penalty so I can have the choice to pull the plug when it's due entirely to your trash matchmaking system.

Thanks K Bye

That bubba up above caused 2 DC's on the hook because I realized I was playing against red ranks and just had to chainsaw face camp the hooks one by one while they all tried to hook rush, body block, flashlight blind the whole time. Camping is literally the only thing that works against them.

Comments

• zkelvln
    zkelvln Member Posts: 54

i dont think you realize how small the xbox community is that results on getting matched with any rank.

• shwag
    shwag Member Posts: 417

Yeah it's completely broken the devs on this game are a complete joke. They care more about cosmetic cash flow and their dress up whales then they do fixing match making and it shows.

Two games in for me tonight after a long killer break. 2 months and bam I am rank 13 going against a bunch of red rank swf.

God awful stressful matches. Welp back to survivor for me I guess.

• OniWantsYourMacaroni
    OniWantsYourMacaroni Member Posts: 5,944