Feeling disappointed

I've said this before in a post but i'll say it again, i'm still new to this game and community and have really only started playing the game daily in the last few weeks. I really enjoy it and feel like its a game were i can put many hours in( like many others have already). The one thing holding me back is i'm playing console and feel a bit mugged off especially after the devs Q&A Yesterday.

I'm playing on console and i understand that its secondary to PC but that Q&A felt like a joke and more trying to sell and promote the new dlc rather than answer relevant community questions, most were met with "we will have more details soon" there was plenty of questions about next gen consoles and even if they weren't the most popular its still a chunk of the community your leaving in the dark along with many other important questions that didn't get enough votes up?

Really what i'm saying is i feel they could have answered or picked questions better and spent less time on ones they couldn't answer if they were under time constraints. Even to acknowledge the consoles would be nice, i would happily invest more money and time into the game if only i knew they were going to invest their money and time into me.

Comments

• MortisCarnifex
    MortisCarnifex Member Posts: 41

The Q&A was a little sad compared to their other ones, but they have mentioned before that they will be working on console more. They mentioned graphical updates during 4th Anniversary Stream, but I feel like that's going to be a bit in the future (which is why they aren't ready to release additional information for it).

• TheOriginalSully
    TheOriginalSully Member Posts: 6