Killer Builds

Options

So can admit i'm not great at the game and so i'm kinda looking for help some good Killer Builds. At the moment I play
The Wraith, Mikey, The Huntress, and The Pig.

Wraith Perks: Bloodhound, Noed, Bitter Murmur, and Hex Ruin. Add-ons i use Swift Hunt and Whirlwind
Mikey Perks: Deerstalker, Nurses Calling, Bloodhound, and Predator Add-ons EW3 extender and faster evil Consumption
Huntress Perks: Whispers, Noed, Nurses Calling, and Bitter Murmur Add-ons whatever
Pig Perks MYC, Hex HG, Bitter Murmur, and Bloodhound add-ons whatever

My pig's build is really rough i just started playing her over the weekend. i wanted to unlock her perks and since i we we given so much blood points to do it. I have every Character But Leatherface so if your going to say BBQ and chili or Franklin's Demise sorry can't do it. I'll get him soon but at the moment i'll need a stand in perk

Comments

• Gravity
    Gravity Member Posts: 16
    edited September 2018
    Options

I would use "A Nurse's Calling" on Wraith and Pig too. It is really good on Killers with lower or no terror radius at all. I personally don't like "Bitter Murmur" and "Bloodhound", so i would swap out those.

As i don't know what perks you have unlocked, you can check out this perk-guide for some tips and explanations:
    https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/en/discussion/20869/the-complete-guide-to-killer-perks-the-spirit-patch-18-09-2018-patch-2-2-0

• DinoCannibal69
    DinoCannibal69 Member Posts: 25
    Options
    You need tinkerer on huntress; it let's you know when a gen is 75% complete 
  • SteveyHooves
    SteveyHooves Member Posts: 246
    Options

@Gravity said:
    I would use "A Nurse's Calling" on Wraith and Pig too. It is really good on Killers with lower or no terror radius at all. I personally don't like "Bitter Murmur" and "Bloodhound", so i would swap out those.

As i don't know what perks you have unlocked, you can check out this perk-guide for some tips and explanations: