We deployed a fix to solve an issue preventing players from unhooking, healing or picking up Survivors. Players will need to reboot to see the change reflected in-game. Thank you for your patience!

Message for Survivor Mains

2»

Comments

• dspaceman20
    dspaceman20 Member Posts: 4,699

Im all for being nice to killers. As a community we should all come together to end the toxicity

• LoolaHoop87
    LoolaHoop87 Member Posts: 45

Hey so I'm new to DBD not even a week a lot of what your saying makes sense. I started off as killer played some survivor went back to killer. Yesterday was the worst day playing very toxic players mismatched in the system. One literally stood there and blinded me with a torch for a good minute... I get told I'm #########, I get 360d all the time. And survivors blocking the hooks? Is that a thing? Also forgive me... Teabagging haha... I just want to play I'm not bothered if you survive if I get you I get you if I don't I don't but play fair!

• DanielLeonis309
    DanielLeonis309 Member Posts: 13