Why do survivors have a 4% chance to kobe off the hook?

Options
2»

Comments

• ChickenMcthicken_5
    ChickenMcthicken_5 Member Posts: 68
    edited August 2020
    Options

Wow, so you actually just play like a scumbag for literally the dumbest reason ever. There is just no way that in every game survivors manage to jump of the hook by themselves. I have been playing this game since 2017 and I have literally jumped only 2 TIMES of the hook without luck offerings or Deliverance. Like this is a whole new level of absolute stupidity in this forum. You play like the biggest douche because of a RNG based mechanic that 90% of the time doesn't even help. Please get off this game and never touch it again. Or maybe actually play survivor just to learn how random the Take a chance of the hook really is before dumping your ignorance among us.

• pwncxkes
    pwncxkes Member Posts: 235
    Options

Next Up On DBD forums

Why can survivors have teammates?

• Xyvielia
    Xyvielia Member Posts: 2,415
    Options

Because they’re “Survivors,“ naturally.

If hook escapes weren’t a possibility in DBD they’d merely be referred to as “Dyers.“

• azame
    azame Member Posts: 2,870
    Options

Why cross put the last part of your name scared to get called out for insulting console players?

• adsads123123123123
    adsads123123123123 Member Posts: 929
    edited August 2020
    Options

It seems a lot of people read the title but not the thread. When I read the comments, I feel as if they think I am referring to the ability to be rescued off the hook, which I am not. I am referring to the 4% chance to kobe off the hook. I have editted the title to address this misunderstanding.

No. The game is over. Once I slug all 4 survivors and none of them have Unbreakable, the only thing left for me to do is camp the hook until every survivor reaches struggle phase. They have 0 chance to win in this scenario.