A Nerf to Survivor's 360 Spinning, and Gen Rushing in Red Ranks?!?

Dream_Whisper
Dream_Whisper Member Posts: 747
edited September 2022 in Feedback and Suggestions

PS4 Player, Play both Red Rank Killer and Survivor; mostly Killer! Lately, I have been absent for a bit, taking a break from the game to cool down and play with other friends in other games! But, now I come back to finished of the Rift Pass and the new Descend Beyond chapter as the Blight or any killer for that matter! I feel very miserable playing this games, because of a few specific reasons!

First thing, I am a Red Rank Killer/Survivor; I played this game not because of my "more then average" Skillset; but instead it is because of i have been most actively playing this game to complete my challenges and tiers! I have been playing this game for over 3 years, since I got this game for Playstation Plus, so I know how I play the game and understand both Survivor and killer side! But, I miss the good old Deranking system, in which you go down two color ranks, instead of one! It sucks to be playing a new killer for the first time, only to be losing to Genrushing SWF team that want to end the game more then rather have fun! I can not even get the new Adept achievement and suffer over 30 Loses Matches because of it!

The problem:

1: Generator get down way too quickly, there are no other objective beside that and Escape! Experience SWF or not, can end the game way to quickly, and leave when they need to, by 99% the exit gates; not triggering the Endgame Collapse!