Are they ever gonna deal with all the PC cheaters?

Options

Almost every 1 in 3 games I run into a cheat killer who can see where everyone is. PC players ruin every game out there cause 90% of em have to cheat. All games should keep PC players on their own servers so they aren't so toxic to the gaming community.

Comments

• JohnnyB1491
    JohnnyB1491 Member Posts: 10
    Options

There is no perk that allows a killer to see ALL 4 survivors in the first minute at different parts of the map with nothing having been touched yet and it happens a lot. For those that say cheats are hard find you must be new to PC gaming. It's ridiculously easy. Quit defending cheats, cause it makes you seem like one also.

• JohnnyB1491
    Options

You obviously are new to gaming and don't know what to look for. I'm a programmer and worked with many gaming company's in revealing cheats in the past so I know what to look for. When I say 90% of PC players use a cheat it's a fact, and has been proven. Even famous "pros" use em and get caught often.

• JohnnyB1491
    edited September 2020
    Options

Skilled play maybe above level 10, but level 15 and below they don't have the perks to be that good. And NO perk gives away all auras without the survivor doing an action. The killer literally runs right at the player with no possibility of knowing location.

• Mikeasaurus
    Mikeasaurus Member Posts: 2,327
    Options

I've been playing since Cross-Play has been active, and not once have I ran into a PC hacker. PC Cheating isn't that frequent so where you're getting the 1 in 3 games from is beyond me. Like others have said, they've played PC for thousands of hours and encountered only a couple of them in the entire time they played.

• Blueberry
    Blueberry Member Posts: 13,474
    Options