How do you deal with toxic survivors?

Options

I'm mostly asking killers main here, how do you deal with toxic survivors during a game ?

I'm not gonna lie, I'm a main survivor (rank 1) and I really do prefer this role. However, I started playing as the killer lately because I always loved to see people playing the pig or the plague so I wanted to try it myself. I'm a rank 16 though, so basically, I'm a baby killer. I'm not tunneling or camping and I refuse to play with NOED as I really want to learn how to be better as a killer.

The thing is, most of the time I'm facing a red rank team with the flashlight/toolbox combo. I would understand if I was actually camping or tunneling someone but I don't. They t-bag me whenever I miss a hit, they "click-click" me with their flashlights so I can chase them because they know how to loop and I still don't know how to handle it (even though I'm a main survivor, I'm still pretty average).

I literally stopped playing as the killer because of that. It's really discouraging when people realize that the killer is a yellow rank so they can do whatever they want. I absolutely hate this behavior and when this happens to me (when I play as a survivor and I notice that the killer is a baby killer) I'm just trying to end the game as fast as I can because I actually feel bad for him.

My question is, how do you deal with toxic survivors ? How do you still wanna play the killer side when this happens the whole day?

Comments

• hellocom7
    hellocom7 Member Posts: 10
    edited August 2020
    Options