I’m toxic now.

2»

Comments

• notstarboard
    notstarboard Member Posts: 3,796

Yeah I get that. I'm not going to be annoyed at survivors for doing gens though, since it's kinda their job lol. Pretty much the only ones that bother me are the ones that really toxic, like teabagging and flaslight clicking in the exit gate kinds of stuff. There was another team that six-second-switched to four Nancies with identical skins, each running DS/UB, presumably to make it really hard for me to know who had already used their DS or UB... teams like that I will definitely sweat against lol

• sulaiman
    sulaiman Member Posts: 3,219

I cant blame you.

When i started playing the game, i was a teamplayer, even willing to sacrifice myself for the win of the team.

Then i played with other survirvors.

I experienced:

Saving people while running aftercare, and when i was healing, the uninjured guy led the killer to me to get rid of him.

I steped into a trap and the survivor who was chased run to me so the killer would switch targets

multiple times where survivors didnt heal me, to body block me when the killer came so he would take me as easy target

multiple times saved people from hooks just to be left while the killer was not camping (thats mostly swf)

found a key in a chest, run the killer for 4 gens, then the 3-swf i played with let me die on hook to take the key and get out. Told me afterwards because i was useless since i didnt repair gens.

several times i died on first hook with all other survivors alive while running kindred and the killer was not camping

people intentionally bodyblocking me near the exit when the killer came so "he gets at least one kill"

several people that let me die on hook after i saved them with only 2 people left alive

Countless games where 2 survivors are left and i always get found because i am the one still trying to do gens, while the other one just hides