The more I play killer, the more I realize how entitles some survivors are

Options

Since Killer lobbies are way shorter than survivors', I started playing way more on the killer than usual. And oh boy, do I see some funny stuff being said be survivors.

Last match, I quickly down a Claudette as Plague. Just vomit all over her and there she goes. Then I go and down a Dwight that decided to camp a pallet. Claudette decided to try her luck and dies. Nothing major happens, except that the last two hide for a while so I just go somewhere else until they start doing gens. Eventually, I hook them both and the match is over.

End game chat: they try being snarky about "gg had fun" and I apologize about the Claudette thing and they just go crazy about me running meta perks (note, they both had DS) and being like "have fun next patch!!!" (my hex: immortal goes away 1st 90% of my games anyways lol,I just need it to have some decent gen regression perks as I don't have pop) and start insulting me for...being Italian? I get that way too much. You are french, go clean your butt without a bidet or whatever, I'm not going to crawl into the gutter with you. And then say "You should have given me hatch". No, I don't. I don't have to do that. There is no win/lose condition. The only thing I gain if I kill you is some extra points, and if I let you go I don't even get them. Why should I care about what you want? I want to play the role of how it's supposed to be played. If you can't spare one slot for a totem-finding perk or even just for a map, why should I just switch perks so that you are happy? Why do I have to give you a hatch? If I HAVE to do that, then survivors HAVE to just lay on the ground and give me free kills?

Well, if you read until here, thanks I guess. Just wanted some opinions about the "Survivors are way too entitled for no reason.

Comments

• GloryHunter
    GloryHunter Member Posts: 33
    Options