Spirit, Legion or Deathslinger

I'm new to dbd and wanted to know which of these 3 killers is better to buy

which is the most difficult to use?

which is the easiest to use?

which is the most fun to use?

which is the one with the best perks?

can you give me some advice on the killer you recommend?

thank you

Comments

• Zeus
    Zeus Member Posts: 2,112

Deathslinger requires you to have good aim and is definitely more fun if you can hit your shots. Spirit is the strongest. Legion is the easiest to use. Legion and spirit have some equally decent perks.

• indieeden7
    indieeden7 Member Posts: 3,370

I'd say Spirit would be best for you, she's a top tier killer with a couple of good perks, she also isn't very difficult to use once you get used to her.

• Kebek
    Kebek Member Posts: 3,676

Hardest to use - Deathslinger

Easiest to use - Legion (people will tell you spirit but that's mainly due to salt, she requires more skill to be played than legion or just having headphones)

Most fun - that subjective. Slinger if you like FPS games and enjoy shooting. Legion for average M1 gameplay with power that mainly works to slow down the match with mending. Spirit if you want to play very strong mindgame based killer that's depandat on sound.

Best perks - It goes probably like this, from best to worst. Spirit → Legion → Deathslinger

I'm a deathslinger main so ofc I would recommend him. Pick him if you want very strong consistent chase killer (one of the best chasers in DBD) with no mobility powers. He's extremely good chaser once you learn how to properly aim his harpoons and how to use them to counter loops. There is a really lot to learn with him as each map has different tiles which can all be outplayed from different spots and a lot of very cheeky shots from tiniest of holes.