What is Your Favourite Map for Your Killer/Survivor Main?

Personally, I love Lery's and Badham IV for the Doctor, my main, for my own reasons... but I'm curious. What are yours?

Comments

• humanbeing1704
    humanbeing1704 Member Posts: 8,940

I like midwich whenever I play legion oddly enough I always do super good on this map especially against fairly decent survivors

• DelsKibara
    DelsKibara Member Posts: 3,127

Midwich.

It's always the best map for me for some reason. I just love how atmospheric and symmetrical it is.

• TerrorUnleashed
    TerrorUnleashed Member Posts: 497

That is why I prefer Lery's; I'm able to rack up kills impressively for a player of my 'skill' (yeah, I'm new to console)... every time I play it with Doctor, I'm able to mind game perfectly, don't have to tunnel or camp whatsoever (although I rarely do, even when I probably should to secure a draw), and I just have so much fun playing it... it's definitely the size in comparison to Static Blast, but...

• QwQw
    QwQw Member Posts: 4,531

I love Coal Tower as every killer, but I particularly like it as Legion.

• Dito175
    Dito175 Member Posts: 1,395

I love midwich and rpd from the few times i played, i main legion btw.

• GeneralV
    GeneralV Member Posts: 10,335

Old Léry's is a map that I hold close to my heart, and it will always be my favorite.

I main Freddy, btw.

• glitchboi
    glitchboi Member Posts: 6,013

Every Autohaven map on Blight tbh.

• LUCIFER_MORNINGSTAR
    LUCIFER_MORNINGSTAR Member Posts: 35

nothing special bc I'm legend🤗

• ZonkyWizard
    ZonkyWizard Member Posts: 568
    edited July 2021

Coldwind Farm with any killer/survivor

Post edited by ZonkyWizard on
  • MadLordJack
    MadLordJack Member Posts: 8,814