Bad Players Playing Killer

Options

Why are Killers in this game becoming worse at playing? It's like all they do now is Camp, Tunnel, or just Slug Survivors. Like some games, I get in the start and finish before a Generator is even touched, and if one is even being worked on. Now I play both sides Killer and Survivor but, I do play Survivor a bit more and with friends, so an SWF team but, when I do play as Killer I don't do any of that because I know what that feels like as a Survivor but if by chance I do it is because of two things one being that they have been chosen towards the end of the game and I want them to be the one to leave the game by the Exit Gate or two they block my attack to save someone else. I just need to know how come Killers are now being absolute trash at this game than what they use to back when I started playing this game back when they released Stranger Things DLC. 

Comments

• BigKuhfahl
    BigKuhfahl Member Posts: 70
    Options

Sorry I have to say you're completely wrong. Anyone who Camps, Tunnels, Slugs can't play the game and you need to learn to take an L. Stop with the garbage plays again I also play Killer but as I said I don't play this way and I end up double pipping or almost double pipping.

• BigKuhfahl
    Options

Idk how it is more stressful unless you're making it stressful for yourself because I don't have any issue playing Killer to get a 4k same goes for my friends who play Killer. If you're playing and stressing out while playing as Killer then don't play Killer

• BigKuhfahl
    Options