How’s the new update?

Options

Pinhead, performance, how’s it all going so far?

Comments

• Chilli_man2400
    Chilli_man2400 Member Posts: 2,882
    Options

Pinhead is good. Could get some buffs but I’m still learning him. Performance is good as pinhead I saw some stutters but it wasn’t Terrible. People once again overreact cause of a stupid audio line that’s gonna come back soon people still protesting about Health. Overall not bad

• botrax
    botrax Member Posts: 633
    Options

I think the performence are fine the main issue is the game crash sometime but no one get a DC penalty at least i receive 0 penalty in 5 crash

• [Deleted User]
    Options

it's alright... not as bad as the RE update but it's still not satisfactory.

• Vulgun
    Vulgun Member Posts: 439
    Options

He didn't came.

• Chilli_man2400
    Chilli_man2400 Member Posts: 2,882
    Options

What platform you on. Cause none of this happened to me

• justalilbit123
    justalilbit123 Member Posts: 190
    Options

PC, I haven't had a single game where the game didn't abruptly end to "player was disconnected from host"

• Nikkiwhat
    Nikkiwhat Member Posts: 1,378
    Options

I wonder if his power was somewhat similar to Doctor's with the add-on of a circle instead of a line PR if he threw out his power like Clown would've been better...or too broken? I really want to play Pinhead, he's an all-time favorite Horror icon of mine, but I feel he's gonna be unfun to play against the better Survivors with trying to land hits that MUST be used at the best time/spot or you wind up with not much of a net positive, even if you land the hits. Also afraid of what the performance & aiming will be like on console for myself.

• Pulsar
    Pulsar Member Posts: 20,569
    Options

Performance is fine, so far as I can tell.

It isn't worse.

Avoid The Game tho. There are a ton of unbreakable pallets that create god loops.

• PyramidHeadLooksDumb
    PyramidHeadLooksDumb Applicant, Member Posts: 7