The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Why is it so hard to be nice?

You survivors epsecialy are super toxic. But most toxic people are probably arent reading the forum anyways.

Whats the point in going EZ after every game if you do so i believe your losing a ######### ton of games and when you finaly survive one game you typ EZ to make you feel better.

I yesterday bought the new DLC's in the new steam sale so i started playing a litterly a lvl 1 Killer in rank 9 after rank reset. with 1 lvl 1 perk and 0 addons and people be dropping EZ. Ofc i did not expect to win and thats my fault. but when theyr lvl 40+ with desicive, dead hard, borrowd time, sprint burst. I realy dont care about these people droping the EZ its just sad.

i played a game with clown and i managed to kill one guy and they were survive with firends and they all spamed the chat afterwards and rage'd at me for geting ONE out of FOUR people. Say what? they werent happy i even killed one ? If i camp im a noob if i tunnel im a noob if i kill some one im a noob, im not allowed to do anything as a killer?

Anyways i recently played a game with my huntress and they all survived and had all the exit gates opend, but 2 survive with friends ddnt leave they probably thought omg hes so bad lets play with him,drop a pallet slide over it until you get the killers atention, com on not leaving when the exit gate is open, realy, stay just to ''make fun of the killer'' Isnt this bannable?(i also reported these guys) Anyways i actualy downed one of them and hooked him, so i thought if hes toxic then im toxic to cuz all i wanted was to start another game but they held the game hostage and ddnt leave, so i camped him, and his friend got so mad he decided to run around the map even more and not leave just to waste more time and he keept doing so for over 5min.