Which killer do you have the most fun playing as?

Options

Putting strength and the ability to 4k all the time aside. Which killer do you have the most fun playing as in terms of their abilities and such things. For me I'm currently having the most fun with Plague and jump scare Myers. Plague because it's fun to launch your vomit over walls and have it rain down on unsuspecting survivors on gens. Myers because I love when you come out of nowhere and you can see someone get jump scared by their survivor movement.

Comments

• Iliketoplaykiller
    Iliketoplaykiller Member Posts: 352
    edited December 2021
    Options

Trickster is probably one of my favorite ranged killer powers. His ability to shut chases down in under 20 seconds is pretty insane, his main event is ass though.

I enjoyed plague for a bit after the update until I started playing games when I’d puke on survivors and I’d hear them scream but no infection. She’s still really fun but she’s definitely still a little clunky.

• DeadByStreetlight
    DeadByStreetlight Member Posts: 150
    Options

Artist, I like the creepiness and the sound she makes when falling from high.

• GannTM
    GannTM Member Posts: 10,853
    Options

I'm very sure that a bunch of people already know my answer.

• Steel_Eyed
    Steel_Eyed Member Posts: 4,031
    Options

Hillbilly

• Nathan13
    Nathan13 Member Posts: 6,639
    Options

Plague, i’ve had fun playing as her since her buff.

• MegMain98
    MegMain98 Member Posts: 2,907
    Options

Top 5 for me….

1. Spirit
    2. Plague
    3. Oni
    4. Huntress
    5. Nemesis
  • Marigoria
    Marigoria Member Posts: 6,090
    Options

I really like playing Trapper. Nothing more satisfying than when your traps actually work.

• Aurelle
    Aurelle Member Posts: 3,611
    Options

Pig, Plague, Artist, and Clown.

• Thusly_Boned
    Thusly_Boned Member Posts: 2,808
    Options