When did you first start playing the game?

I knew about the game since 2016 when I used to subscribe to GameInformer and saw a review there for it, but I started playing when Stranger Things got added to the game but didn't start playing religiously until the year 4 Silent Hill update.

Comments

• humanbeing1704
    humanbeing1704 Member Posts: 8,970

3 years ago

• Key
    Key Member Posts: 37

I’ve been playing since it released on console in 2018

• tenoresax
    tenoresax Member Posts: 796

Just about when Oni was released, so Octover 2019 I think?

• adam1233467
    adam1233467 Member Posts: 1,042

I don1t remember precisely, I just remember that I started playing when Freddy released, 2017

• Shaped
    Shaped Member Posts: 5,869

July or august 2018.

But I had a lot of breaks. Some quite long.

• ThatOneDemoPlayer
    ThatOneDemoPlayer Member Posts: 5,623

Started playing since the 4th year anniversary

• Jasonsfar
    Jasonsfar Member Posts: 69

I started the day Michael Myers came to the game

• GoshJosh
    GoshJosh Member Posts: 4,992

December 2016! How the time flies.

• AhoyWolf
    AhoyWolf Member Posts: 4,096

January 2019, but I own the game since december 2018.

• IlliterateGenocide
    IlliterateGenocide Member Posts: 6,016

I bought the game around the time hag came out, didn't know how to do skill checks so I uninstalled.

Actually started playing around pyramid head.

• ThiccBudhha
    ThiccBudhha Member Posts: 6,987

The fifth anniversary. Resident Evil was enough for me to finally bite the bullet (ayy) and give the game a try. It is crazy to think that I have been facecamping respectful and skilled survivors for almost a year now...

• pA4n_1337
    pA4n_1337 Member Posts: 21

April 2019 on a free weekend on steam :)

• Dwight_Fairfield
    Dwight_Fairfield Member Posts: 6,897

September 2017.

• Martine1979
    Martine1979 Member Posts: 58

I am very new and joined i think under either Jan or Feb this year.