Solo que is a nightmare

Options
OGSull
OGSull Member Posts: 14

Lately I've been struggling and pretty annoyed with survivor. It seems like no one can loop anymore all of a sudden and no one does gens. You're probably thinking I'm low MMR or something, but I can assure you I'm a survivor main at heart and have over 4k hours. And ever since this new update HALF of my matches are against nurse, with an occasional blight or spirit afterwards. There's seems to be no chance in winning with all these sweaty killers and noob teammates. And ever since the DS nerf killers camping and tunneling is at all time high for me and I've been playing since 2019. Anyways I just needed to rant, if you guys feel the same or different please let me know.

Comments

• HugTheHag
    HugTheHag Member Posts: 3,140
    Options

Pretty much the same down here in low mmr, except we get more variety in who tunnels us out of the game.

• Marigoria
    Marigoria Member Posts: 6,090
    Options

I was having the same experience in crossplay on. I'm on PC (Steam) and since turning crossplay off again my games have been more enjoyable. Sure, I'm still getting mostly nurses, blights and huntresses, but my team mates are just as sweaty.

• Nirgendwohin
    Nirgendwohin Member Posts: 1,251
    Options

my guess is that mmr is disabled

• Beatricks
    Beatricks Member Posts: 857
    Options

Same here. Going up against cracked Nurses and Blights that have mastered their respective abilities and being paired up with Jake's that urban evade and go down as if they were being chased by a Bubba. Seriously, what is with potato Jakes lately? SoloQ is unplayable at the time so either SWF, wait longer in Killer que than your matches will be, or play something else.

• Nazzzak
    Nazzzak Member Posts: 4,914
    Options

Was just watching a 7k hour streamer get matched with a 400 hour survivor. Dunno what is going on with MMR

• Sludge
    Sludge Member Posts: 768
    edited July 2022
    Options