+10min lobbies

Options
behaviourmakesmesad
behaviourmakesmesad Member Posts: 59
edited August 2022 in General Discussions

As a killer of course and in the end it's either bully squad SWF or total newbies and nothing in between.

Can't play killer, Can't play solo Q. I miss the state of this game was 2 years ago when I started playing it.

Comments

• Ayodam
    Ayodam Member Posts: 2,353
    Options

Why do you think killer lobbies are 10+ minutes long?

• Seanzu
    Seanzu Member Posts: 7,526
    Options

Oh, killers are having queue problems? I guess every survivor has just quit the game. 🤭

• Veinslay
    Veinslay Member Posts: 1,959
    Options

I'm Chicagoland. My killer queues are only long during the day and that's when the sweatiest of sweat survivors are online anyways. My queues are instant from like 5 pm to 11 pm CST

• Nirgendwohin
    Nirgendwohin Member Posts: 1,251
    Options

after 10 min waiting, they get lucky with the map / team and tryhard everyone out. get less than 15k bp and complain in the aftermatch chat because the match lasted only 5 minutes

• Carth
    Carth Member Posts: 1,178
    Options

At night my killer queues are ~13 seconds -2 mins max from 6:00 PM until early morning.

• RatbasterdJr
    RatbasterdJr Member Posts: 702
    Options

My q’s are instant on both sides. I’m not trippin.

• YOURFRIEND
    YOURFRIEND Member Posts: 3,389
    Options

Just go play survivor. It's fun.

• Bot_Salvo88
    Bot_Salvo88 Member Posts: 1,230
    edited August 2022
    Options

Let's not act like survivor queues weren't over 5 mins long for the past 7 months, please...

Plus, what I see as killer and survivor is a matchmaking issue more than "killer buffs" and "survivor nerfed into the ground". I mostly go against 100 hour players when I have almost 1000. It's not working, that's the main issue

Post edited by Bot_Salvo88 on
  • TheSubstitute
    TheSubstitute Member Posts: 2,269
    Options