Do you have Killer(s) that you can't play without some or any addons?

Options

Title.

Comments

• OrangeBear
    OrangeBear Member Posts: 2,451
    edited September 2022
    Options

Doctor practically has no anti-loop without Discipline - Carter's Notes add-on.

Deathslinger is too punishing without at least the modified ammo belt add-on.

That's pretty much it for me though.

• GannTM
    GannTM Member Posts: 10,853
    Options

Demogorgan. I need Barb’s Glasses and Black Heart.

• _NIGHTMARE_
    _NIGHTMARE_ Member Posts: 727
    edited September 2022
    Options

When I finally get back round to trying Blight again - I need that add-on that lets me see where I'm going to bounce off of.

I jokingly call it a my 'training wheel add-on', but it's really useful for me, as I'm still learning.

Same with the Nurse one that lets you see where your blinks will land (though I rarely play as her.)

• Chocolate_Cosmos
    Chocolate_Cosmos Member Posts: 5,459
    Options

As for me personaly I think I like to always need something for Trapper. At least extra traps and set up speed.

• Foxy_Teltac
    Foxy_Teltac Member Posts: 277
    Options

Legion. As a Legion main, I really wish the power got something more with the rework than a down that requires 4 people to let it happen. Fuming Tape gives you so much extra breathing room along with intel that I just feel so much weaker without. It's also my favorite mixtape in terms of chase music as well. To have extra slowdown on Legion is a blessing, to have it be a half Ruin is even better

• Nun_So_Vile
    Nun_So_Vile Member Posts: 2,118
    Options

Pinhead and to a lesser extent Trapper (don't play him often)

• RaSavage42
    RaSavage42 Member Posts: 5,533
    Options

I could but I don't... LOL

• Nuss_Blugget
    Nuss_Blugget Member Posts: 4
    Options