We have temporarily disabled Firecrackers and the Flashbang Perk due to a bug which could cause the Killer's game to crash. These will be re-enabled in an upcoming patch when the issue is resolved.

Which killer should I get?

I have almost enough Iridescent Shards to buy a killer. Should I get Spirit, Clown or Legion? What do you guys think?

Comments

• Eveline
    Eveline Member Posts: 2,340
    Spirit.
  • PigNRun
    PigNRun Member Posts: 2,428
    Spirit. She has strong perks, and her power is one of the most rewarding, fun and fair in the whole game. She might take a bit to pick up at first and getting used to use phasing a lot, but it is extremely worth it.

Clown would be my second choice. Not as powerful, but still holds a nice seat. Rather straightforward power, but there is little counter to it, making it probably the best chaser in the game. Not to mention his perks are outstandingly good.

Legion is... just there. I only unlocked them recently, so I have little experience with them. But they are still fun to play as. Discordance is powerful, the other two are more situational. Still, while not as powerful as the other two, and considered of a worse design than them, it is the best BP farmer in the entire game, even more than Doctor. Its also ez mode pipping, even without kills.
  • BACKSTABBER
    BACKSTABBER Member Posts: 1,809

Everyone but Legion, Clown is fun

• HeroLives
    HeroLives Member Posts: 1,985
    Spirit or clown have the better perks

guess it boils down to would you rather throw bottles or phase walk? 
  • NoShinyPony
    NoShinyPony Member Posts: 4,570

Spirit.
    Then, start saving Shards for Clown. :)

• Iceman
    Iceman Member Posts: 1,457
    Legion 😌

• Milkymalk
    Milkymalk Member Posts: 221

No love for Huntress?

• Eveline
    Maybe he is on console where huntress is free.
  • Delfador
    Delfador Member Posts: 2,552

Spirit without a doubt.

• Chaotic_Riddle
    Chaotic_Riddle Member Posts: 1,953
    Legion.