Who Is Your Killer/Survivor Main and Why, and What Prestige are They At Currently?

Options

For killer, its always been Spirit. She's fun to verse and to play for me, I love her outfits, lore, and everything about her. I have Spirit at p86 currently. Mained her since I started playing the game.

For survivor, I main Thalita. I'm also Brazilian and she is very relatable to me I feel, I also have a younger brother, seeing Renato players makes me feel happy in a way just because I love the "sibling" aspect to DBD. Thalita seems like the caring, protective, and tough sister and I feel exactly the same when it comes to my brother. Also her and Renato's lobby music is so catchy I sometimes stay in lobby on purpose without playing just to listen to it. I have Thalita at p44 currently.

Comments

• Pulsar
    Pulsar Member Posts: 20,405
    Options

I rotate my Killers. At this point in my DBD career, I get bored quickly, so I have to rotate out my Killers. I used to main Legion, Myers, Wraith and Blight; all in their own times. I'll usually devote a couple of months to practicing with the new Killer, unless it's SM who got 2 weeks.

As for Survivor, I don't play a ton but I do have Steve to P100.

• ShyPirate
    ShyPirate Member Posts: 365
    Options

I don't really have a main. I play both roles fairly equal and play a lot of different characters. Everyone is between P3 and P11.

I guess the survivors I play the most are Zarina, Hattie, Nancy, Steve, Elodie, Feng Min, Yun Jin, and Ace.

For Killer, it's Knight, Artist, Wraith, Trapper, Clown, Nemesis, Michael Myers, Pig, and Demogorgon.

• GannTM
    GannTM Member Posts: 10,851
    Options

For survivor I recently switched to Zarina, but she’s only P3 at the moment. I’ll get her leveled up once Spirit is P100.

For killer, I’ve mostly been playing Artist lately as she’s P16. Obviously I still play Spirit though, and she’s P97. Very close to P100. 🙂

• humanbeing1704
    humanbeing1704 Member Posts: 8,734
    Options