The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

What have they done to nemesis? Wesker is miles better..

ChickenDR4MST1CK
ChickenDR4MST1CK Unconfirmed, Member Posts: 9

This is my first time starting uo dead by daylight. I'm at my brothers house sitting on the sofa and he owns a ps5. He told me I could play any game I want so I started up this game, choose killer and as I scrolled down, what I noticed is he had wesker, nemesis, xenomorph and many more killers unlocked. So my first game was wesker and he is so fun and awesome to play. I love that I can dash around and throw survivors. After I was done with that game I played nemesis and wow he sucks.

I thought he would be fast or at least have a rocket launcher or something but all he does is do a silly slap with his tentacle that's nothing like the resident evil 3 games I played. And the zombies oh boy. This zombie stood in my way and let the meg escape. Why can't I push it away? It's a zombie... they also seem to attack the air instead of the survivor and they don't grab and bite them either. And whats with the blue paint thats on the survivors?

Why didn't you faithfully adapted this big dude to your game? It's nothing like the original or the remake. There is no excuse for not having a rocket launcher when there is a cowboy with a gun and turrets that shoot flames yes I played xeno too.

Comments

• ChickenDR4MST1CK
    ChickenDR4MST1CK Unconfirmed, Member Posts: 9

I asked my bro and he didn't spent that much points on him he barely plays nemesis because he's boring and he felt the same way as I am.

• DeaconJames
    DeaconJames Member Posts: 19

I wish I didn't fell for the Anniversary 5th hype and kept my money. What a waste of my $11.99 dollars. Like you said, Nemesis is nothing alike from the RE games.

• DeaconJames
    DeaconJames Member Posts: 19