Least favorite (not strongest) killer(s) to face?

Thusly_Boned
Thusly_Boned Member Posts: 2,915

Excluding SM, of course. That's a given, and that they are reverting the most need changes ensure that hatred of her will continue (as will people leaving her matches). But I digress.

I'm talking about killers you just don't like for one reason or another (or for reasons you can't define). You just hate them, and hate facing them, even if you win.

For me, it's the Wraith. I despise the Wraith, even though he's a mid-tier killer. Have since i started playing years ago. Not much makes me want to go next immediately (to be clear I don't, but I really want to) more than hearing the Wraith's cloaking sound.

I don't even like playing as Wraith. Such a boring, predictable, training wheels killer.

Comments

• steezo_de
    steezo_de Member Posts: 1,204

Twins, Knight, Xeno, Chuckie, Nemesis.

• crogers271
    crogers271 Member Posts: 1,741

Plague.

• notstarboard
    notstarboard Member Posts: 3,853
    edited October 4

Deathslinger, Legion, Pyramid Head, Twins, Wesker, Chucky, Vecna, Pinhead, and (obviously) Skull Merchant. There are a lot of them. I generally hate killers who have fast moving attacks that interact poorly with the horrendous ping / hitboxes / netcode / whatever sorcery goes into Huntress hatchets and the like hitting the air six feet behind you and still doing damage. Huntress, Blight, and Billy are notable exceptions that I think are actually fun. There's a lot more that pisses me off about these killers than attack speed, though. They also suffer from serious bugs, lose/lose mechanics, and otherwise irritating powers.

There are handful of others I dislike but find some redeeming value to: Knight, Singularity, Dracula, Sadako, Artist, Trickster, and Nemesis are in this category.