What Killer Do You Main and Why

Just curious who everyone plays and for what kind of reasons.

I main. Doc myself, not having to waste essentially any perks on tracking is nice and he has better defense against hookrushing then most. I find I do consistently the best with him, even if most killers are significantly better, no one pulls in the 4ks like doc for me.

What about you guys?

Comments

• Incirion
    Incirion Member Posts: 612

Spirit. Because she's hard to loop if you play her properly. Plus she's got the speed to cross the map relatively quickly to keep pressure up around the map with her haunting.

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110

I main survivor but when I play killer Legion and Spirit. Legion is my pressure king and I started learning spirit recently.

• VolantConch1719
    VolantConch1719 Member Posts: 1,216
    edited March 2019

Dr Herman Carter

I just have the most fun with him. I like fooling with Survivors' heads more than outright killing them. Plus, he is amazing when it comes to getting bloodpoints, especially in the Deviousness category. Also, anti-stealth since not that many people (that I know of) run Calm Spirit. Although Spirit is slowly creeping behind.

EDIT: put wrong perk in.

• drunky26
    drunky26 Member Posts: 686

Billy.

Great map pressure, is fast and has a one hit ability.

What more do you want?

Plus I usually do best with him.

• Yamaoka
    Yamaoka Member Posts: 4,321

I've mained 4 killers so far over the course of a year:

1) Huntress

2) Doctor

3) Leatherface

4) Hillbilly

Right now I'm maining Leatherface again because of his unique AOE (Area Of Effect). His chainsaw attack is appealing to me even though it's a joke compared to Billy.

I'm planning to give Legion a shot soon when I got all the perks I need for them.

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,614

Wraith.

I love uncloaking and stopping chases before they even begin with Devour Hope.

• TheRockstarKnight