why does huntress, leatherface, and plague camp 90% of the time?

Options
adamn
adamn Member Posts: 217

i’m always getting camped by one of them (mostly huntress). is it because noobs play as them? i can’t seem to get one who won’t face camp me. also, i think a change to face camping needs to be put in. if the killer is in a radius of 24 meters of the hooked survivor, the sacrifice process is tremendously slowed and bloodpoints are harder to get. seems fair if a survivor is going to have their experience screwed over...

Comments

• Judith
    Judith Member Posts: 819
    edited April 2019
    Options

I have the same experience with huntress since I started playing this game (nearly a year). LF I can understand since it works well with altruistic survivors but camping will not get you a pip. Plague likes to throw up on hooked people I guess. Some people just love to watch the world burn.

• Dwight_Fairfield
    Dwight_Fairfield Member Posts: 6,794
    Options

I see Wraiths camp more than Plague and Huntress. Wraiths go invisible and just lurk around the hook.

• FengMinEqualsWin
    FengMinEqualsWin Member Posts: 91
    Options

i like the idea of the slower sacrifice time but i think 8 meters should be the cut off instead of 24

• Judith
    Options

That will make toxic killers even more happy since they can hit you on hook, nod and stare at you for a long time.

• Judith
    Options

Killer is already losing if he is camping with the emblem changes. People don't camp to win anymore, they do it to make you miserable.

• Lemming
    Lemming Member Posts: 103
    Options

Just remove hooks as a gameplay element. Survivors don't like it, Killers don't like it. Use a life system where survivors respawn in a locker the furthest distance from the killer after a 30 second time out.

• WatchBloodRain
    WatchBloodRain Member Posts: 175
    Options