edited June 2019 in General Discussions

So here is a small list of things I have gathered from the latest update:

Wake Up exploit

Thanatophobia Glitch

BBQ, WGLF tokens not showing

PWYF Glitch

Sounds are off

On Console I have noticed:

Sometimes actions are broken, in that every now and then you can't heal a survivor, can't dead hard, can't wiggle free, can't repair a gen from a certain side and, most importantly, CAN'T ESCAPE THE TRIAL THROUGH THE GATES.

I have been playing this game for the last two years, has anyone ever remembered such a buggy update?

Comments

• Ihatelife
    Ihatelife Member Posts: 5,069

No, the most broken update was with the flashlights and pallets that automatically stun the killer when he had a survivor on his shoulder.

• Freudentrauma
    Freudentrauma Member Posts: 1,053

Not really. It's a quite broken update, but there were worser patches. It was before my time, but apparantly winter 2016 was pretty horrible as well. And we faced a good amount of other bugs and glitches in the past, like game hostage spots e.g.

• se05239
    se05239 Member Posts: 3,919

Puking with Plague at the end of the game cause it to crash..

But like, its not the most broken update. Its just more broken than usual.

• Gorgonia
    Gorgonia Member Posts: 1,607

I hate it when I try to heal someone and the option doesn’t show up and the other person is there waiting and it feels as if I’m trolling them

• Jimsalabim
    Jimsalabim Member Posts: 641

i think you forgot the legion addons that cause vaults to be slower? i don't remember which addons

• Jimsalabim
    Jimsalabim Member Posts: 641

oh yes also that sweet feature.. apparantly they want to shadow nerf survivors even more

• Jed_Olsen
    Jed_Olsen Member Posts: 256

Confirmed.

Played a game where skill checks would not appear for me only the sound. I managed to hit a hex skill check... After failing 10

• Justice
    Justice Member Posts: 60