Why is the Entity displeased?

Zender
Zender Member Posts: 178

I'm new to the game and the forums, currently rank 11.

I just wrapped up a match and noticed that as a killer the survivors were ranked 11, 9, 8, and 4. It also took about 9 minutes for the lobby to spawn and another 5 to get it full.

I started thinking about if these guys were playing together and using teamspeak, vent, discord, etc what perks they would not even need to bring to the match. I came up with this list:

Bond

Spine Chill

Empathy

Alert

Kindred

Dark Sense

Detective's Hunch

Deja Vu

Hard to balanced a 4v1 game I am sure. Just seems a little extra wonky when survivors can use comms to break the meta very easily.

Why you so mad at me entity!?!?

Comments

• Milo
    Milo Member Posts: 7,383

Don't get what this post is about?

• AetherBytes
    AetherBytes Member, Alpha Surveyor Posts: 3,028

@Milo he's complaining about how an SWF with voice coms not even using meta perk beat him and he got a displeased rating on the game

• Zender

Just seems like there should be queue with SWF or perhaps give the killer an edge based on how many in the group are queued together. Whether that is more perks as well or something I don't know.

I just know I'm solo as killer and don't have the benefit of having 3 other people constantly triangulating my position and discussing strategy.

• Milo
    Milo Member Posts: 7,383

@AetherBytes Understnadable, have a nice day

• Zender

Just played a match at rank 12 against a 19, 4, 5, and 7. Why not pair SWF games against the lowest ranked player?

• ppalmer86
    ppalmer86 Member Posts: 1

You will get mismatched games.. Sometimes in your favor and sometimes not..

• Atrushan88
    Atrushan88 Member Posts: 2,092
    edited July 2019