Stop nerfing survivors

Slayer
Slayer Member Posts: 1,148

Survivors role is already less appealing for customers.

30 mins long queues for killers.

Red ranks are empty...

Comments

• Boosted_Dwight
    Boosted_Dwight Member Posts: 3,059

I would love to see some more variety for survivors like a second objective. Survivor gets boring quick imo.

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110

I personally like playing both roles but some people do hate survivor since it is pretty much the same thing over and over again.

• grayon444
    grayon444 Member Posts: 757

I've been playing survivor for 3 years and it has never lost the magic for me.Everything in this game is perfect besides the bugs, the fresh new killers who almost can't make it trough the first week and get nerfed because of low rank players complains, hitboxes and the balance which has gotten better overtime.But i do enjoy a great killer game as well!

• ASAPTurtle
    ASAPTurtle Member Posts: 968
    edited July 2019

I don't think those are nerfs. I'm pretty sure it's just the game being the game. Though survivor does get boring for me after like 10 matches of it. It's be cool if they got other objectives for survivors to do that help towards their escape besides doing generators. Maybe having to find an exit gate lever and the 3 bulbs on it to open a exit gate instead of having it be automatically powered.

• The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • ElusivePukka
    ElusivePukka Member Posts: 1,599
    edited July 2019

Survivors are empirically not being nerfed. They're still the actual power role, despite the influx of noobs.