Borrowed Time Should Really Be Nerfed

So as somebody who has just recently started enjoying this game I gotta say Borrowed Time is one of the most unfun perks that survivors can have and is in desperate need of some nerfs. in the middle of the match its more just annoying than anything and i can deal with it but when its endgame and a survivor is able to escape solely because of it and there is nothing i can do about it. it feels very unfair. So I have a few suggestions on how to properly nerf this perk. Keep in mind im saying they should do only ONE of these nerfs NOT all of them. 1:Make it a one time use only. Now like i said im fairly new to this game but ive been seeing things like how BT used to be a one time use only and i think that it should still. I mean thats how the balance decisive strike so why not BT? 2: Put the survivor who is pulling the other off of the hook in the exposed state. Ok now this is the one i would recommend the least and is not likely to happen at all but still. dont let the killer know they're exposed (if thats possible) and then the killer has to make a choice who to hit. does he make the risk and go for the person who was on the hook or does he just smack the person who was taking him off. i feel if they make the right choice then somebody should be going on that hook. Most of the time when someone uses BT they are full health so if you hit them then it doesnt really do anything but if they are exposed then they would be downed. 3: Disable it once the gates are powered on. Ok now this is the one I would recommend and highly hope they do. as i stated previously it feels the worst and most unfair when it is used in the endgame. Simply disabling it would fix that problem. I mean survivors can disable NOED so anyone who wants to make that argument can't now. But yeah i hope this perk gets nerfed in the near future so that it actually feels like a killer can do something about it.

Comments

• billoverbeck